BCCTC 2015 Club Championships Results

All in all, a huge success!!! Check out all the results of the BCCTC Club Champs here…

The annual 2015 BCCTC Club Championships were held on over the weekend of 11th – 13th December and what a great weekend we all had. The club was abuzz with people everywhere, tennis being played on all courts and a great atmosphere surrounding the club. On behalf of the BCCTC committee, we would like to say a huge thank you to all who were integral in making this event a success, and all that helped out during the course of the weekend.

Congratulations go out to all who won their events over the weekend and we look forward to an even bigger event next year.

The BBCTC 2015 Club Championship Results are as follows:

Mens Singles
Winner: David Collinson
Runner Up: Andrew Todd

Womens Singles
Winner: Holly Schlatter
Runner Up: Angela Hawkins

Mens Doubles
Winner: Angus Todd & Andrew Todd
Runner Up: Spiro Papalas & Trevor Allwright

Womens Doubles
Winner: Angela Hawkins & Rani Walsh
Runner Up: Holly Schatter & Nina Schlatter

Mixed Doubles
Winner: Paul Russo & Rani Walsh
Runner Up: Trevor Allwright & Angela Hawkins

U18 Open Doubles
Winner: Michael Todd & Harry Spencer
Runner Up: Holly Schatter & Nina Schlatter

U12 Open Doubles
Winner: Joshua Fairhurst & Eymerik Pink
Runner Up: Dan Brown & Ella Hamstead

U18 Boys Singles
Winner: Ben Pease
Runner Up: Harry Spencer

U18 Girls Singles
Winner: Nina Schlatter
Runner Up: Sarah Collinson

U14 Boys Singles
Winner: Joshua Fairhurst
Runner Up: Eymerik Pink

U14 Girls Singles
Winner: Nina Schlatter
Runner Up: Ella Hamstead

U10 Boys Singles
Winner: Patrick Flood
Runner Up: Declan Fogarty

U10 Girls Singles
Winner: Chloe Hecker
Runner Up: Sarah Love

Well done to all participants and winners, look forward to seeing you all at next year’s Club Champs again.

Spiro Papalas
Vice President